People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

A complete consideration of people’s view about whether to attend colleges or universities is different to present because they are so varied. Some of them believe holding the high level of education as well as valuable degree required for the students to start their career and present a great reputation with society status. Part of them with an ambition that college is a short cut way to reach their potential and improving the current job position, to be specialised in diversity area has become the trend to run a business.

The current society and its educational structure are far different then they had been a century back when the result of self-educated people could gain a good career and satisfaction the basic work merit. Enrolled in college, people who do not know what are their human nature talent, the process complete the class not only cultivated critical thinking but can find what they really interest to major. They also will not regret the industry they involved in. Furthermore, in today’s world, universities are the authority to declare a person to have the necessary education to be ready for the job. And high level education seem like a name card to claim people they work hard and they are smarter ,earning the respect from society criticize.

On the other hand, the employees who keep the same position for a period and enrolled universities to get further education to enhance their horizon or aim to put themself into a milestone, even break the bottle neck in their career life. It is useful to run business cause their steotype concept have been revolution.

In conclusion, amount of people attend universities as a tradition which has been referred as mandatory by society trend. A certain certification is enough for them ready to work.And we human being usually attend universities as a hope of achieving greater understanding, new skill also can reasonable construct a solid promotion in future.