People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

In the Last century, many people especially youth prefer to go to the universities or colleges for different reasons. They enroll for their future and their ambitious. In addition, they tend to think that they can find better career or increase their knowledge. In this essay, I will discuss this topic and give some of their reasons.

It is certainly obvious, register in the universities or colleges is one of the most important options that many people want to choose unconsciously. Besides, in many countries, it is the only way to growing or find a job unfortunately. Scientist researches in 2015 illustrate that more than 72 percent of people in underdeveloped countries believe that education is the only and the most reliable way to find a job and augment their incomes. For instance, pupil in Iran think that if they can enroll in the university, the future would be extraordinary significant. Personally, I have graduated from the university 8 years age and after that I found my ideal job.

Moreover, many students think by graduating from the university, their value in the society would be increased so they make effort to graduate from the university. From my point of view, going to the university has effect on their behavior and in many cases it leads to rising their social situations. For example, people respect the doctors or engineers and they usually do not pay attention to the workers.

All in all, in spite of that education and going to the university or college affect people life, I believe that we should not force children to go to the university and we should help them to find their abilities and interests because if they do not enjoy their field in the university, they will not success in the future. In my view, they should chase their dreams eventually.