Some people believe that managers are responsible for the organization’s success, while others think various features of the organization play a vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that managers have a main role in the organizations and they are the main reason to get success. In contrast, others especially the youth, tend to believe that different amenities such as wages are more important than everything. In this essay, this issue will be discussed.

It is certainly obvious that good manager affects the company and they are able to impress their clerks. A recent study in Stanford University indicates more than 68 percent of people think if they have a good manager, they can work more brilliantly and they will be more convenient at work place. For instance, people respect to the boss who has a polite behavior with them and all of them are comfortable in the work place. Hence, the competent managers has a vital role in the companies.

Turning to the other side of the argument, the facilities that companies consider for their employees are extremely important. It leads to absorbing a wide range of people to the company because when people go to the interview, they pay attention to the equipment at first. For example, many young and talented person tend to work in companies with various features and augment their incomes in these companies. Therefore, it has vivid effects in the companies consciously.

To recapitulate, in spite of the fact that the facilities play brilliant role in companies, the competent managers are so important and they can be an agent for people to stay or leave the company. Personally, I believe the most important reason to work in the company is the manager and if I am not able to work with someone as a manager, I tend to leave that organization and find a new career.