People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face. What are the effects of this on.

individual and society as a whole?

Over the last few decades, the lifestyle has changed due to advancement in technology. Today individuals' can do their daily activities within a few clicks at home, such as buying things, paying bills etcetera. However, it has both positive and negative impact on one particular person and the whole community as well.

To commence with, although with the help of various applications now multitudes' can order anything without interacting with another person. But, due to this they become introverted and do not socialise with others. As a result, they do not even perform well in interviews. Consequently, masses' feel difficulty when they have to communicate even for their rights. For instance, in this era millions of people are struggling for basic facilities which are already provided by the governments in several campaigns such as food. Because the masses' do not put efforts to attain they are suffering.

On the paradoxical side, it has similarly merits and disadvantages to the whole society as well. Along with the big corporations now small businesses can also expand their firms through the internet by advertisements. Multitudes' do not have to meet other peoples' and do not struggle with lack of money for advertisements which makes the whole society fairer. However, it can lead to unemployment. Because, initially those work was done by conversate with others today it is replaced by technology.

In conclusion, no doubt, progress in technology has both advantages and drawbacks.Nevertheless, it is irrefutable to say that the internet makes life easier.