people have different views on how to reduce traffic congestion. Some think that government should build more train and subway lines, while others think that building more roads and widening existing roads will reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary time, there is a proliferation of consensus that traffic congestion has been concentrating on state-of-the-art society. Notwithstanding, to deal with this problem, people are divided into alternative resolution whether wider roads is the most effective way in the developing countries or constructing more trains and subways is superior to protect the environment. I am biased towards the former opinion and the following essay will be analyzed in both views in-depth.

Initially, it is essential to recognize that cars and motorbikes is one of the major transportation in the developing countries like Vietnam. Therefore, a well-built infrastructure and expand the roads will drive a great-contribution to the transfer for community. To be more specific, a number of desperate accidents will be restricted with the cutting-edge road systems instead of only two lanes.

On the flip side, it is equally pivotal to acknowledge that trains and subway lines are able to avoid squandering the natural resources and enhance the responsible of citizens for using the public transports. As a result of participating subject that users is possible to save money and reduce the carbon dioxide emissions of cars. Moreover, it is an inevitable and undisputed fact that subway lines is faster and does carry loads. Besides, person have highly alcohol content will be safer this transportation instead of driving their car.

Beyond any doubt, it is obvious that both views also have separately merits. Despite the fact that subways are less flexibility than others transportation, it is useful for a friendly environment. I hope that the civic can use more public transport in the long run.