People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons for this, and how can people learn more about the natural world?

In a globalized world, humans are prone to undervalue the significance of the natural world. however, it may be a contributor to the marginalization of the role of the natural environment on a regular basis. some explanations will be put forward before solutions can be proposed to have citizens acquire more knowledge about the natural world.

people neglecting the enormous value of the natural world can be ascribed to a host of reasons. First, in reality, citizens are usually swept into the maelstrom of work, as their residence as well as offices are in geographical proximity to metropolises and surrounded by state-of-the-art gadgets. however, the more bowdlerizing and high-tech human’s standard of living becomes, the more they switch to withdraw from the nature. In the long run, several problems such as air quality’s degradation and ozone depletion may garner less attention due to a dearth of people’">people’s knowledge about the natural world. Another significant reason is that educational programs are laying considerable emphasis on core subjects such as Marxist philosophy, in a sense that they provide students with a sound theoretical than practical basis for their later study. For example, in Vietnam, students have received knowledge from lecturers in a passive way, which means children are stripped of the opportunity to promote their self-study, the main culprit of cognitive deterioration. In the long term, a multitude of activity and lessons relating to the natural world would be inevitably marginalized, regardless of intrinsic value they brings.

however, several measures can be prompted to create people’">people’s heightened awareness about the natural world. A viable resolution is to incentivize students to engage in organization about environmental issues or frequent a visit with the aim of recognizing the indispensable part of the nature to our lives. Besides, nowadays, citizens in urban areas are often fully absorbing in the mass media, which has proven to be an effective way of transmitting data about the natural beauty and its fundamental role. The facilitation of conveying this type of information via films, TV programs acts as a precursor to the substantial acquisition of people’">people’s knowledge. For example, Discovery Channel, with the manipulation of photographic images and banners that disseminates a flow of information relating to the natural world, attract millions of subscribers. Therefore, these types of information should be widely publicized in places to draw citizens' attention

In conclusion, although there are legitimate reasons as to why people eschew having a wealth of knowledge about the natural world in favor of the absorption in hectic pace of life. some feasible solutions, namely promoting the use of mass media and encouraging children to participate in non-profit organizations, produce more sustainable effects in today’s world. it is anticipated that more people will consider the natural world as a pivotal role in their daily lives in the future