People live in the 21st century are enjoying the better quality of life compared to the people who lived in the previous centuries. To what do you agree or disagree?

Everything undergoes see of change over a period of time as change is but natural. It is believed that 21st century people experience a superior quality of life compared to the people in past years. But few believe that the diet of our ancestors was far better than today. I certainly concur to the the thought that the caliber of life has standardized in present times and would enumerate the features of better life in the following passage.

Nano technology coupled with biotechnology has made a significant progress in the field of health care, education and environment. In this era of technology almost everything is possible just by one touch at your place and at your convenience. Mobile phones has brought world more closer in terms of communication. Social medias provide a way of interaction with people all over the world and transport facilities had minimized the time duration. Better medical facilities are helpful in expanding the lifespan, identifying, preventing and curing the unknown disease.

Further many machineries are invented which helped to ease the human work. No doubt there are numerous pros for the individuals of 21st century some people believed that our ancestors usually consumed healthier food than us as in this present times adulteration is lowering the food qualities. The restaurants are providing the huge varieties of food for us. Education is training people for nation's better development.

To conclude, technology is providing civilized amenities to the living beings improving their quality of life all over the earth.