People living in 21st century are enjoying better quality of the life compared to people who lived in the previous era. Do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in the modernisation. A man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungle to take the first step on the moon. Neverthless, there are some issues, which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether the standard of living have been increased with the rise in modernisation? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To the begin, it is evedent that the quality of the life had been changed in the present era as compare to the previous era. firstly, we can see that the major change in the present era is the Eduacation system. In past the education system was not good. There were no proper facility for the childerns but now the system have been changed. All childrens of the lower class, middle class and the high class were treated equally in the scools. Teachers gives proper knowledge about the all subjects to the childrens. For examples, smart classes were introduced in the schools in which childrens can grasp the things more easily with the help of audio and visual effects. furthermore, it can polished the intellectual skills of the childrens. In addition, a survey is conducted by the teachers of the differents schools in which they said that, students intellectual skills and adaptive skills were increases with the help of smart class as compare to the regular class.

Secondly, the another change in the life of people from previous era to present era is the change in the communication system. Afterwards, in the previous era, people do not have mobile phones to communicate with each other. They have to go miles away to communicate with their friend and relatives but in the modern world, peole cannot survive without mobile phones. For example, in present era everyone have their own mobile phones through which we can communicate very easily with our friend and relatives. More significantly, We can talk with the person sitting miles away from us. It can changed the whole life of the person. Moreover, we can do video calls to the person sitting in the forign country. At last, we can always stay connected with our friend and relatives.

As we can seen that, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that standard of the living have been changed with the rise in the modernisation. Apart from that, without mobile and internet we can survive.