People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

It is true that people living in large cities today face numerous problems on a daily basis at an alarming rate. There are a number of problems behind this point and several solutions should be adopted to deal with these problems.

There are various problems that people have to face in daily routine when they live in large cities. Extraordinary, there are two primary problems in term of social and environment. One reason is that environmental pollution is serious issue due to the rate of people caring. Nowadays, large cities suffer smog densely from numerous factories or vehicle, even moving people could not see the road to control car. According to the Vietnam statistic in 2018, the number of people with respiratory diseases has reached 500 people. That is alarming number showing the rate of highly environmental pollution in here. Another reason is that social problems involves in the youth. Large city means social’s vice is developing, thus adolescents often find it easy to fall into anti social behavior. Especially, some people use drug and alcohol making them could not control themselves, even they could not distinguish between right and wrong. As far as I know, on March 6, a person using over drug, hence he broke into the people’s houses and killed 3 people in the house.

Due to urgent problems, governments measure to give people some solutions to innovate several situations. One person raised the question: should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns to prevent problems. In my opinion, this is a temporary way but not sustainable. Moreover, if people transferred to smaller cities, large cities would turn into the dead cities. Instead of moving from big city to smaller one, people could discipline awareness by themselves strictly in order to avoid problems. Or governments apply the law definitely to mitigate maximize problems. For instance, governments extend work hour in order that people do not go out at the same time. Since then, large cities decrease in smog because of vehicle. In term of social problems, governments give some heavy punishments to correct the people awareness. Therefore, there are various ways could help people without moving to smaller regional towns.

In conclusion, only by purely addressing of governments, the rate of problems in large cities would reduce significantly