Living in large cities, people are faced with too many challenges. This essay will discuss these problems and I think people should be encouraged to live in the countryside.

Nowadays, living inhabitants in megacities, people face some serious problems. Firstly, getting stuck in a traffic jam, the valuable time of people is wasted valuable time in it which can affect their behavior. For example, sadness and stress are two of the common behavioral changes which people have to deal with. Moreover, not only do city dwellers suffered from air pollution but also they are exposed to too much noise pollution which can have a devastating impact on their health causing breathing problems as well as nervousness. Additionally, due to the high costs of living such as high rents as well as food costs, people have to work hard in order to earn more money to pay for the increasing daily expenditures.

I strongly believe that the problems which I mentioned above can be solved by the government encouraging citizens to live in small towns. Having to pay lower taxes in small cities, citizens can be encouraged to move to the countrysides more than to live in mega cities. As a result, this movement can be beneficial for a big family, for example, having more spaces for family members and each kid for playing. Furthermore, with these encouragements, environmental devastations will be reduced by separating people into small cities with some noticeable alerts about their health which they can be exposed to any pollutions in megacities.

To conclude, having discussed the problems in megacities and the results of encouraging migrants to move to a little town, I am firmly of the opinion that the officials should take actions to reduce the population in big cities to solve the problems mentioned above mainly environmental ones.