Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down. Others however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is said that animals should be kept in restricted places, while others presume that they must live in wild. I strongly agree with those who believe that they should be free in their region and I will discuss both views in this essay.

In recent years, many animals have been hunted by humankind, and the habitat of some animals have been destroyed by climate change. some people think that keeping them in zoos can be beneficial, for example, the extinction of Pandas can be reduced by scientific supervision in specific places. furthermore, people who have no experience of seeing these beautiful animals have a chance to watch them. Lastly, watching them in zoos can be pleasant for kids who were taught about them in their books and their imagination can be improved.

Keeping any kind of beasts in captivity has many disadvantages. For instance, some mental disorders can increase among them. For example, animals which were raised in captivity have different behavior from their wild counterparts, like anxiety which came from being in one place and the result of this. furthermore, the size of the muscles could be reduced by lying down in zoos where they are fed by the animals' park authorities, because of this they can not search for food and prey or run. Moreover, they have been created to be in a free place not being in cages so the matter could be harmful to them in any kind of living.

To conclude, there are many different views on the issue discussed but I highly believe that not only are the benefits of leaving animals alone more but also they knew the way of living before the human.