People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

What kind of problem can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is the nature of human, if they feel severe to embrace the changing who comes to their life. In term of work, this reason raises the main problem of losing jobs for worker and the most practical solution is a public campaign about the revolution urgency.

The primary problem associated with resisting embracing the changes of entire life is people would lose their income. The existing of online transportation tends to shift an exist conventional one. This led the earning of the people who work in conventional approach decreases which triggers financial disturbance in the family. For example, since 2016, the incomes of 68% Indonesian taxi driver offline have declined because customers prefer to use online vehicle. If those still stick on in conventional way, it will add the number of poverty.

The most effective solution to this issue is release a campaign about the revolution urgency. Majority people refuse the changing in the life because they feel frightened and they do not want to take a risk. They show what they work is the convenience job. Schools, social media, TV and others can be used as media to deliver the knowledge about what people should do to deal with the revolution. United Kingdom is the main leading country which has applied this initiative since 1990. United Kingdom government has launched the campaign to the people to play role in the world-changing. This results in United Kingdom people becoming more confident to embrace the revolution.

In conclusion, most of the people are unwilling to change their daily basis activity including in work life. Losing their job is main problem which comes up and spreading positive campaign about the essential of life changing is the best solution.