people now have the freedom to live and work anywhere in the world due to the development of communication and transport.

what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

With the advent of technology, new innovations, and exceptional discoveries in the field of mobility and communication services have not only improved global connections but also enhanced the economic standards of a country. This essay will explain how extra-ordinary researchers have shown their blessings in easing out human life in many areas, but at the same time adverse effects it can have because of over-dependency.

Nowadays, it can be seen that numerous employment and growth opportunities are available for our upcoming generations irrespective of the location and remote areas due to many communication platforms such as skype, zoom, loom, and a fast-paced means of transportation. In addition, a sigh of big relief during unprecedented times such as COVID-19, as people from any profession could connect to their workplace while sitting anywhere in the world. For instance, video chats and treatment of patients while following COVID restrictions and transporting many stranded visitors to their home locations were possible only due to major development in these much-needed areas.

Turning to various cons associated with the given aspect, as per the current survey, the global temperature is rising due to an increase in pollution, where increasing demand for high-end and efficient mobility means is equally accountable. Moreover, the trend of a significant rise in phone scams results in losing valuable personal and professional data. For example, operating bank details from any place through mobile can be dangerous sometimes. Hence, it is an undeniable fact that any invention can be a boon to humanity if used unwisely and in a rampant way.

To conclude, the efficacy of new inventions in our day to day life has become an indispensable part of our living. Although human life has gained immensely out of these innovations, the negative impacts in terms of safety and environment can not be ignored at all.