People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

people usually feel that adaption to new situations it their lives is difficult. While I agree with this statement, but there is always some solutions to overcome with these feelings. In my opinion specify a goal for every situation could be an important key to adapt new situations.

Nowadays, people are always face with new situations which could be in their work place or their personal lives. For example, immigration is one of the main decisions which put them in difficulties. they leave their country in order to find a good job or a suitable life. Moreover, there are lots of limitations that may put them in a worse situation to adapt with like relationships with their family or friends, sense of fear for future.

Furthermore, I believe that choose an appropriate goal could help people by make them concentrate on their manner and feel them satisfied. Accurate calculation of elements which could affect their future is another guidance for them. For instance, they should graph a road map and identify the steps exactly. By doing this, it could be possible to compare actions and results with our premediated schedule. As a result, if our brain thinks optimistic, it would encourage body to keep going and make it easier mentally.

As a consequence, although all of us may face with new situations in our lives, there are lots of mental routes to make our brain ready for difficult changes and overcome fears.