People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

In the course of time, human has developed from a creature living in caves with only need of food and home, to the modern world with a huge number of convenient equipments around. This is a proof for this society’s ambition. No one can deny that everyone aims to have a better life for the future. So does the world where people are living. The question is how an ideal society could be seen successful and what the right way to accomplish it could be.

Personally, a perfect place for everyone is where all creatures in this planet could live peacefully together. To be more clearly, nature rules should be considered as the root for all developments in human world. In this dreamed world, there would be no high-rise building or too many artificial products which could be harmful to the rest of the Earth. In addition, animals would have their own places which appropriate to their living characteristics. Moreover, people would stand in their right position in the food chain without creating a vast of arms and weapons in order to kill and throne the world. On the other hand, all species would be treated equally.

Socially, there is a say that people are the main reason for everything, even destroying or building a heaven for all. In fact, such wonderful destination will hardly achieve if people do not make any changes. At the present, the nature has been fighting against human which has been brought by our activities in ages. As a result, there are far more people died because of disasters than in the past. This outcome is definitely not for a favored place to live. With all evidences above, it is irreplaceable for all of the people on the Earth to stop all their catastrophic behaviors towards mother nature. Planting more trees, reducing trash and cutting down pollution are the must. Furthermore, human should respect other creatures more than they had done before with no more hunting and killing for fashion or any purposes serving for people. Doing that, hopefully, one day, this planet could become a perfect society for every species.

Needless to say, no one can live without supports from others. This sentence is applicable for all situations including living, working or studying. To have an ideal place where each of us can survive peacefully and happily, people need to adjust their life styles with decreasing their greeding towards natural world like we are doing for now.