People prefer that children enter one pigeon in front of the TV, while some prefer to sit for a long time. Discuss both sides and give your opnion

Nowadays, children spend myriad of time in front of T.V. So, some people think that their children should spend about one hour in front of T.V. While others believe that, it is conventional to take any time in front of T.V. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion.

In one hand, the vast majority of people encourage their children to set a little time on T.V just about one hour on the whole day the reason for that the children lost their an important time when they sit a lot of time in front of the T.V. For example, numerous children fail in school because they was setting a whole time on T.V then their parents punish them and create a new low which that they should spend an hour on it. Therefore, that is why some people think that the children should not be an enormous time next to T.V

On the other hand, many nations encourage their children to spend any time they want. To illustrate, many people recommend their babies to watch T.V because of their children can learn, improve minds to think quickly and people know their children feel comfortable. Hence, the belief those children should learn from the internet

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both sides, I believe that children should be equivalents among their time, which means a half day for watching T.V while others for their life. This proves clearly that Children should adjust at the time.