People prefer to use internet for daily works such as texting and shopping instead of face-to-face communication.

In recent days, people prefer to use internet for daily works such as texting and shopping instead of face-to-face communication. The major reason for this change is the flexibility to shop online and cost savings. This is definitely seen as a positive growth as it saves people time and money.

The Internet is a global tool. It had changed the way people shop. People don't have to spend their entire day shopping instead they get all in just one click. There are more virtual shops compared to traditional shops. The primary reason for the online shops is the flexibility they provide such as a variety of designs, filters to choose options, based on the need which is highly impossible in the real showrooms. Another added advantage is the reviews provided by the other customers, which helps to choose us based on the goodwill of the product which lags in traditional shopping. As a result, people prefer online shopping. A recent market survey by the Euro Fashion company has revealed that the sale of their products increased

almost to 70% after they hosted a virtual showroom.

Considering all the factors, online interaction is a good development as it saves huge money and time. Additionally, In the current era, younger generations are busy with multiple works, it is highly difficult to go to shops for purchase. hence online shopping is a boon to them. For example, they don't have to travel so long and wait in a queue to pick their favourite food, instead, there are multiple apps which helps them order food in a fraction of seconds and serve them at their doors.

To conclude, people prefer the internet to interact and this is a positive development.