People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern epoch,driving car becomes a craze among the youngsters.Masses must be 21 years old when they drive car.I.Strongly.agree with the notion as it reduces the death rate and they safe costly life.

To begin with,it helps to decline traffic congestion.As many of the youth prefer to go outside by their personal vehicle and it creates problem for others which further leds to long traffic jams.To illustrate,learning centre going scholars often go to school as well tution by their own bike.This creates huge traffic on the roads and whole thing becomes messy .Hence they reach late at their destination.In addition to this,it reduces the death rate.When youngsters not given bikes by their guardians,their will be less accidents who cause deaths of many passengers due to negligence.Reultantly,they become responsible citizen.

Moving further,They save not their life but also other too.aAs age limit will be raised.their will be lesser miss happenings which helps to ruin someones home.For instance,.many of the underage riders often hit someone which cause trouble for them as well as for their guardians.When they will not allowed to ride.Then their will be no difficulty.As a result they live their life happily .Moreover,they start racing on the roads. Many of individuals start doing racing with friends and they do reckless driving on roads to compete in race to win.Hence.They hurt themselves as well as others.

To conclude,driving at younger age must be obliged.if driving must be permitted after 21 years then it declines the accident ratio.