Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and business,while others think they are negative.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Commercial advertisement plays crucial role in sale of any product.Few people assume that it isa positive for masses as well as for business,while others think it is negative.I,strongly agree with former notion as it is a time saving technique and it provides helpful information.

To begin with,advertisements are time saving trick.Masses can see pamphlet of any product by sitting at home and they can use their this time in other chores which led to make them perfect in work by saving time.Resultantly,one can become more productive.In addition to this,advertisement provides helpful information.When can easily get knowledge about the product ,available in their locality proven helpful for them.To illustrate,many of the businessman often went to abroad for purchasing different gadgets which are not affordable in their city.masses can get proper information of useful product .

However,some people counterclaim that advertisements are not trustworthy.they usually give extraordinary features to attract customers,which will not available in that product.Eventually,one can gain a loss after purchasing things just after viewing advertisement.Moreover,it leads to unnecessary shopping.As advertising companies gives discount on products ,people bought them under influence of the cutdown price which of them are not even used for many times.For instance,many companies give offer to gain height in one month after eating supplement product of their company which is not true but often attract customers.

To conclude,advertising of any product is a overview of the product.Although pamphlet are not trustworthy yet they provides useful information.