Plagiarism in academics has becomes a pressing problem in many countries today.What are the reasons?what are the solutions?

In modern epoch,emulating in educational centres has become menance.There are multifarious reasons behind this as academic pressure is higher.Also,this can be resolved if learners will get motivated.

To begin with reasons,there is a competition among peers.Scholars always want better score so they indulged into activities of becoming superior then others which further give rise to jealous factor among the learners.Resultantly,they do everthing to be at first place in academics then others.In addition to this,schools only give attention on theoretical information.They just give focus on completion of syllable and they donot give any practical knowledge to scholars then tutees tend to copy others in order to do work in given specific time period .To illustrate,many of the learners of highly famed schools just do false activities to take first position,even they donot have information about work they wrote from others.

Now discussing solutions,teachers should dwindle the burden of subjects.When teachers donot put pressure on kids for their vast syllabus,they will do the work with proper dedication.For instance,tutees will give their best in academics as well other curriculum activities.Moreover,they should be motivated.If the scholars will get inspired for their wor then they will gave beneficial outcomes which further give them encouragement for better work in future.Eventually,they can get inspired from popular personalities.

To conclude.Plagiarism is bad for overall development of learners.If schools gave attention on practical knowledge then they get motivated .