People should buy products from others countries. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people all over the world prefer buying products from others countries. For example, if a Japanese person wants to buy rice, he or she should go to Thailand ingredients' website, then buy it because Thailand was famous for their rice. There are so many advantages from buying goods from that way because individuals just choose which one is the best for them.

Firstly, in my opinion, buying worldwide product does not only no hurt to the economy, but it also makes the economy in many countries grow. Because many countries buy rice from Thai and Vietnam, the economy in both of these countries grows significantly. Next, I think buyers worldwide can choose which products are best for them. For example, Australia is famous for their apples, but China is not, so people choose Australian apple. The next benefit is this way of buying goods will be healthy for public's health because there is no chemical poisoness in right products, so the usage can be more safety.

Buying the same goods anywhere in the world haves a huge range of benefit that I listed in the top paragraph but when people do this way of shopping, they need to be alert because of many unrealistic products. For example, people can have falsely chosen like: apple from China, but the note on each apple was Australian apples, and there are so much poisoness in that type of fruit.

In conclusion, there are a wide range of benefits in buying products in other countries.