People shouldn’t be allowed to become too rich. Do you agree or disagree?

In our commercial world, year by year, people are becoming richer and richer. Some parts of the society hold the view that they are not allowed to have excessive money while ordinary population has financial problems. Nonetheless, the other folk believe that government should not ban the well-off to expand. I’m in a favor of the idea that people ought not to be allowed to be too rich. In this essay, I will take a look at some certain reasons why they should not be too rich and support my opinion with examples.

First and foremost, the government had better allow businessmen to have more money than the ordinary population has. The major reason is that a state can be supported by tycoons in economic depression phase. For example, in 1945 Americans dropped an atom bomb to two regions of Japan; Hiroshima and Nagasaki. After that disaster, Japan nation had a huge dilemma. Fortunately, all well-off Japanese gave their whole treasure to the government and the state recovered its economy and built one of the power house countries in the world.

On the other hand, there is a common belief that stratification will exist among people if there is no law on wealth limit by the government. For instance, wealthier people try to be in charge of society with low income and even country population tends to live and work separately. What I mean is that people do not have equal right and always be humiliated by new billionaires.

In addition, there tends to become difficult for state to conduct people who are really too rich. Take Italy and Brazil as an example, in these countries more people are becoming mafia and dealing with drug trade and their illegal functions stands in the way of a country development. What’s more, it can cause to raise a corruption rate in national service. Hence, uncontrollable population will appear in the different corner of the world.

By the way of a conclusion, although rich people can help to the nation on some detrimental eve, they shouldn’t be allowed to become too rich because of unexpected disorders of state conduct and stratification of nation citizens. Personally, I thing the government bring some richness limit to the law in order to concentrate the balance of population development and political issues.