People think that the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other

vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

These days, the environment problem has been drawing public attention. The question of whether is the increasing cost of fuel for means of transportation should be applied or not is a controversial issue. I totally agree with increasing fuel from the government with its many benefits.

There are several reasons to explain why many holds belief that boosting the price of fuel could bring many advantages. First and Foremost, the charge of material is grown up which can generate a good opportunity for public transport to turn back and develop more. The reason is that facing the risk of being forgotten and being pushed to the brink of bankruptcy. Secondly, the increasing cost of fuel that helps lift people out of many accidents because people have to decline considerably the number of journeys, which spurs an inevitable blessing of being limited many unfortunate accidents in the life.

Nevertheless, the increasing materials make a contribution to addressing the crippling problem which is air pollution. Firstly, when the residents could minimize fuels for their cars or other vehicles in the sense that the emission would be eliminated then leads to getting rid of the congestion. As a result, it is also the main culprit of promoting the quality of the atmosphere that leads to shaping the healthy life of people. Finally, it is understood that people realize easily the importance of the environment. This means that people may provide incentives or organize some events to enhance people’s awareness of protecting the environment.

In conclusion, the government need to implement this method with the objectives which are not only saving the environment but also advancing the good life of people.