It is often said that to become a successful businessman, a tertiary education is not all necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give your opinion with relevant examples

Regardless of dramatic impacts derived from higher education, a group of individuals have argued that there is neither reason nor necessary to go to universities to become a successful businessman. Though there will be an increase in the number of people approving with this statement, I strongly hold a belief that having a tertiary education would reap an array of benefits to become a successful businessman rather than not conducting it.

There are a few rationales to explain why many hold a belief that getting a higher education is able to bring a variety of beneficial ramifications, creating a wealthy businessman. The first reason is that the youngsters are likely to mobilize their business knowledge even further from tertiary education. Thanks to this, students will be offered more perfect opportunities to get a deeper insight into academic knowledge regarding the world of business. As a result, this knowledge act as a good foundation to up the current fairs before getting involved in the cutthroat business world. For instance, Pham Nhat Vuong who is known for gaining the reputation as one of the tops of prosperous businessman not only in Viet Nam but also the global, also reliant on the knowledge stemmed from his colleges to get the new high of his business these days.

Furthermore, besides, taking students’ understanding even further, impersonal skills originated from the colleges is also a handy advantage which advocates students to trigger far-reaching achievements in business. First and foremost, the colleges perpetually operate a multitude of extra-curricular activities for their students, generating a host of merits regarding business skills. Taking the organization of presentation days as a shining example, learners would have a room for improvements in terms of debated skills spurring an ineluctable chance of enhancing the business skills considerably. Another fact is that the certificates are likely to be subject to their future career path regarding business. To be more specific, it is when they have a demand to co-operate with other talented investors, the qualifications are considered as the most vital role enhancing the investors’ belief, and thus the rate of success in their business would be promoted significantly.

In conclusion, as cited above, the phenomenon of learning in higher education has a predisposition to offer more tremendous merits which is of paramount importance in the competitive business world to become a successful businessman.