Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views you’re your opinions.

There has been considerable discussion in terms of formal education that people agree children may start their learning sooner to offer benefits. While it can be argued that children should set up their study at least 7 years old. I strongly believe that learning at least 7 years old will be far more significant.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why children ought to learn at an early age would provide numerous benefits. First and Foremost, it is essential that the development of children on learning academic subjects would have some positive influence. The reason for this is because children are able to accumulate knowledgeable and handy things especially catching up the heavy education system in Vietnam. Secondly, if children have a chance to study at school, this means that is as one of the most optimum way to promote their maturity. It is thought that children will be accountable for all their actions. For example, children make a mistake with their friends at school, they are willing to send apology to their friends then look for a good solution to compensate for their wrongdoings.

Despite these attractions, children’s learning at least 7 years old is still a better choice for the comprehensive development. Firstly, it is advisable that the increasing children’s health always prioritize the development of children. By playing sport such as running, swimming, these is the ultimate goal to provide children to keep healthy not only physical appearance but also mental condition. The consequence of playing sport will make the contribution to eliminating the sedentary lifestyle which exerts adverb impact on children nowadays. Secondly, it is the importance of learning soft skills that should be encouraged for children. There is a high likelihood that it supports children not only adapt to the new environment but also overcome the challenge quickly in their life.

For these reasons mentioned above, children can be developed better if their learning may start at least 7 years old.