some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give opinions

In society, there are two opinions about how early formal education should be implemented especially in primary school. Some of them think it is better for children to go to school before 7 years old and others said that they should at least reach the age of 7. This essay will discuss why it is ideal for children to go to school after the age of 7 and why some people might think otherwise.

7 years old is the ideal age to go to school because they will encounter new people and most of them are older. They should be adapted to different situations at home. For example, the new student is braver to talk and to face their new peers in the classroom or with seniors outside. Besides that, they will be ready to follow the lesson by the new teacher and they will not be scared. From the explanation above, I would say that new kids in primary school are ideal if they are 7 years old.

On the other side, there are some parents who feel enthusiastic about registering their children for elementary school, even though their age is under 7. They argue that the kids know how to read, write, and count because they learned it in preschool. besides that, the government policy has given the permit to start education at formal school for students under 7 years old, if they have a certificate from kindergarten. Therefore, their parents were very interested in sending their children to school although their ages were below 7.

In summary, education is an important thing to everyone, and choosing a good time to start it, is the best way to raise our ambition and prevent failure. The last, is to start formal school from how old are depend on the children, but for me 7 years old was the ideal age to go to school.