People thought that the human race is steadily improving in every area of life. ln, which areas do you think we have made important progress in nowadays? ln, which areas do you think we still need to make progress in?

Owing to the rapid development of human beings based on the aspects of life advanced, what we do not imagines that our life beyond their recognizable limited which has been existed hundred out of years. Thank outstanding of technology and science becoming an instrument which is adapted to all of the basic desires in humankind. Looking from an overall perspective, apart from taking pride in innovation, which needs to still upgrade in some areas in the day to come.

In the emerging of technology and transportation, it is irrefutable that these are becoming an essential instrumental more than ever had. Some evidence is given that the air industry is an aid to getting closer distances from the corners of the world. What it meant that is the passengers has been ensured safety and being on time planned, and more speedy, in which, rail and road transport still has achieved significantly. In addition, the Internet is spreading out to the public, with inline contacting with each other by calling and video throughout phone or telecommunication. In other words, the application of technology in mass production that is guaranteed people the whole things available.

On the other hand, it is not denied that the prominence of medicine in curing more patients and fight against diseases are worthy of respect. Indeed, during the Covid-19 has been occurred in nearly 2 years, from 2019 to 2021, scientists have been trying to seek the therapy in against infecting on the world, as Coronavirus variant multiply recently that are caused mortality rate considerable soared so that it put pressure on the health fields. Moreover, global warming is constantly which are threatened people lives, even alternative resources or green resources are steps towards avoiding the depleting resources or carbon emissions to people’s health.

In conclusion, the world is concealing secrets that humanity could not be explored, and yet it still has prompted people who are detecting and invention more technology. It is certainly believed that no matter what worldwide looked are, a future will prospect depending on human instinct.