In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to the emergence of social phenomenon, the gap between the previous generation and children are virtually significant in among people. Looking from an overall perspective, I admitted that this trend will be offering more benefits to the entire family.

It is worrying about this trend is widely relation between members of the whole family, in which, regarding circumstance in the day-to-day. What it is an interpretation that it is less likely to be comprehensive appropriate within the relationship of parents and their offspring. Indeed, parents are hard to understand why children are obsessed with digital entertainment or also addicted to superstar leaflets. In other words, it is pointed out a means of channel communication that is deliberately surpassing the ability of their parents. In fact, it took more time to effort for listening to those who are wanted to convey their speech.

Nevertheless, it is observed to make the correlation between parents and their children, in favour of parents’ better preparation for nurturing their kids. To sustainable life experience accumulated, young people have encountered more difficult social matters. As a consequence, facing to risk situations are laying out the fundamental for guaranteeing their children later who are pretty acquirement knowledge or lessons from their own parenting skills. In terms of finances, the ladder in their career is acknowledged reinforcement for their children later in aspects of education institution, accommodation, and nutritional resources.

In conclusion, this trend is associated with merits to both parents and children. It will fully readiness of being a parent.