Government should not give international aid since they have disadvantaged people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. Agree or disagree?

Some ideals debated that international aid is not worthy essential to assistants by one country to another, namely, the developed country gives donates or raised budget investment with other countries with fewer capabilities. Due to implementing this and, many others suppose that it is related to causing jobless and homeless in their own country. Looking from an overall perspective, foreign aid seemed a positive trade that would be considerably gained from impoverished countries and it should be encouraged.

It is not denied that most aids are directly approached to the developed countries or poverty countries are being conducted the meaning of national. What is meant is that is a manner to resources exploit and obtained from commercial compromises. In other words, Asia areas have the highest proportion of young labours which could become precious land for investing in these countries. Many multinational companies are constructed in Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, that is cooperative in win-win situations for the reason that are paying salary less than what they have given payroll for their own country's employees.

In addition, in emerging trends of disease or natural calamities, mutually-aid help is more than ever needed. Indeed, the Covid-19 pandemic has been spread out to many nations, leading to the financial crisis, supply of food, and unemployment raised during the 2 periods, from 2019 to 2021, and it will be continuing in the years later. At that time, foreign aid clearly plays a key role in providing medical care and supplies about healthcare systems, vaccines, the financial funds that all countries are sought. As consequence, this also is building good relations with other countries.

In conclusion, giving international aid are also prompt to economic mutual that shown on humanitarian in human beings. Some of the problems have existed in own country which it should be not taken into consideration in compared to international aids.