Get rid of old things to get the newest fashion and the latest technology. Do the disadvantages of a throwaway society outweigh the advantages?

Some others proposed that the elimination of all obsolete things which need to concern. That is irrefutable that many countries are prompting consumerism about how could to abundant in the budget towards the development of the nation, thereby, encouraging the sell to fashionable trends or are up-to-date technologies advance. Looking from an overall perspective, this seems to get more disadvantages outstrips benefits.

Concerning the environmental matters, it is not denied that is updating the newly commodities are harmful to our lives, is meant that stretch to mass production which is satisfied to own desires. Indeed, Apple is one of the world’s largest technology companies, each year, they always are updating models, and is launching to the market simultaneously. What problem is that many users will have been thrown away the millions of old technologies. As it leads, they could have not been gathered to generate to other devices so that this definitely is a threat to the ecosystems. Or other companies about consumer goods, the label or package are designed to appealing to many people who those are chosen their products. Nevertheless, it is not decomposed and will be put into outer space such as rivers, empty land.

On the other hand, the abuse of the newest commodities is fairly affecting our societies. It indicates that need a stable income that allowed them to afford these products. It causes to they are turning into workaholic by anyway about how are possessed it. And even that those who are becoming an offender so that they just have things that they expected. Eventually, certainly, that is not for evolving of our community.

In conclusion, according to the conditions, they should be giving into the right decisions in which purchasing products in our lives. Furthermore, consumerism has both flaws and merits, however, it will behave in another way to rectifying this problem.