Good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work, Discuss both and give your own opinion

Due to the advanced urban cities, education institutes and healthcare systems are deemed to be more upgrade in this place. It is accommodating for professional workers such as doctors or teachers who will be holding their job down in metropolitan cities. Meanwhile, others proposed that novices in healthcare industries or education fields need to spend a few years in working rural areas. Nevertheless, based on human rights, they should actually be free to place where they want to work. From my perspective, to encourage many people in both working locations, the government is needed to vital role involved in this matter.

Apparently, the outskirt of the city is less likely to appeal to intellectual employees locating in this place. It is shown that an individual to become a doctor must at least 6 years endured, after graduating from their school, a high salary is comparatively attractive they're desirable in this position. Some people have highly believed that of obtaining up to their career ladder, the center city is more option than ever had. Owing to the fact that a lack of facilities in healthcare systems or school that do not expect in one’s own nature in the outside of the city.

On the other hand, we live in a democratic country where almost all basic human rights putting into the first status. Thus, enforcing in such place may result in working that do not motivate in their enthusiasm. Furthermore, not anyone might be appropriate to treat or convey their knowledge to others. As can be noticed that it is hard to pursuit choosing such majors and careers to those who are living in urban cities. From this, the shortage of professional personnel would not be provided in both places in the long run.

In conclusion, sending others to rural areas would be an ideal situation, nevertheless, the government should invest more financial in there. In addition, respecting one’s rights are not obligate any else who will work other spots