The Availability of good school and Medical facilities should not be confined to only City but also to Rural areas of the country as these two aspects are very important for the development of the people in those areas. One reason for this is the Easy availablity of other Linked sources required for the set up of hospitals and Schools in cities which is not available in rural areas and has to be transported from City again.

It becomes social responsibility for the individual who decides to take up the profession in teaching and doctor to work for the well being and growth of the society regardless of their Profit or salary and hence these Two profession are considered sacred and respected by all. In my opinion teachers and doctors should take up service in rural areas by themselves and not out of compulsion where they are more valued and needed.

Tution System is also very common in cities, even after Joining School many students rely on tution notes and materials for their academic performance. However, Same is not the case for students of rural areas and they learn everything from Less facilitated School and teachers. Similarly, Expensive,advanced medical facilities and practitioners are available only in cities whereas hospital in rural areas doesn't have basic medicine and facilities.

There are enough number of teachers and doctors who can work on rotational basis to service in both rural and urban area's. This way everyone will be given fair and equal chance to work for themselves in urban and also help the poor and undeveloped part of the country.