Earth is a home to every Living Being on it and hence it is the responsibility of everyone to Take care of it. We use and carry out many activities which directly or indirectly Cosumes natural resources.

Many are already aware about the danger our environment is facing these day's. Natural resources like Land, water and Air have become limited and polluted and once exhausted there is scare chance of revival.

Many Individuals uses these resources in an unlimited way and they also assume that their minimum usuage will not make much difference to its scarcity. For example, Many Individuals just ignore the slow and Drop leakage of water from pipes ,or doesn't give importance to turn off the fab or power when not in use, thinking that these small activities may not help to protect environment.

Like how we all take care of every minute things in our own house similarly it is our combined responsibility as a individual to save and protect environment. Awareness Programme in school and village's should be conducted, Person harming the environment should be penalized.