Activities and lifestyle of a person depends a lot upon its adaptibility which is imibibed in a person since it's birth. The Lifestyle and habit also varies among the people of these two Scenario.

A Person who is born in a Hot and humid place gets adapted to that situation and perform all activities easliy as their body gets habituated to that lifestyle and they also perform activities suitable to hot climate for example Growing of Certain Vegetables and grains,Eating habits, way of dressing etc Similarly on the other hand people in Cold climate prefer and perform activities suitable to them as they are used to eat packed and stored food which is not easy for people from hot climate and they prefer eating fresh food. The day starts early due to early sunrise to the people from cold region and they perform all morning chores early on the other hand People from Hot region work till Late Dawn due to late sunset in those areas.

People do migrate from one place to another and hence from one kind of climate to another and they do face difficulty in the early stage to get adapted to new change but eventually as the times goes everyone habituated to a certain extent.