Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different preferences towards to the types of lifestyles and regions they want to have and live in. Some are in favor of living in the warm weather, while others prefer to spend their life in a cold environment. In this essay, I will analyze both schools of thought and provide my point of view in the end.

To begin with, there are various evident benefits of having a life in a warm place. First of all, the way of life in hot regions can be more active, as compared with cold regions, there are more out door activities available in hotter areas. Furthermore, inhabitants who live in hot countries have fewer concerns about clothing, whereas their counterparts in the cold areas have to wear multiple layers due to the low temperature.

On the other hand, cold climate also has its own advantages. For instance, people in cold areas have fewer health issues .It has been proven that rate of skin cancer is higher in hot nations due to the long-time exposure of sunshine. Also, snowy areas are ideal for extreme sports lovers to live in, since they will have sufficient locations to practice their skills, and they are given chance to participate in the competitions which are held multiple times during the year.

In my opinion, cold regions are suitable for people who want to avoid certain disease and people who want to enjoy their special hobbies. Otherwise, in general, it will be more enjoyable to live in warm areas; as such places provide people with more open-air events and a cushy lifestyle.