I Disagree with the opinion that the Children's leisure activities must be only Education. Education in my point of view is not only reading books and acquiring knowledge but it should lead to the overall development of the Child through it's different categories for eg sports education, Environmental education,etc but Education in school or any educational institution have their own and Routine of training and which can restrict and confine the Development of the child in that Limited Circle.

Thus, I feel that Children in their free time Should indulge in activities of their interest like reading fantasy books, painting, signing, Dancing etc and explore Various options available or do the same activity they do in School but in a different way.

Teacher's or parents get to know the Talent and interest of their child when they are given their own time. It is then the responsibility of the Parents or the teacher to Encourage and support the Child to continue and grow their Career in his/her field of Interest.

Comparing, Forcing and Pushing the Children to something they are not interested can disappointed and harm the child in a negative way, they get more inclined towards bad habits and hence spoil their futures.