People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

It is true that nowadays people are unsafe even at home or outside. There are various causes to this situation, and I believe that this situation will be solved with some proposed solutions.

At least, there are two important causes why people are worrying about their life even where they are. Firstly, that is come from the advanced technology which is applied to our daily activities such as smart phone, surveillance camera, GPS equipment, etc… These gadgets are seen as controlling equipments that are controlling all kind of communication activities. For example, a hacker could access to any smartphone to stole the user data and sell to any person who needs this kind of information. Secondly, the food people are eating today is not safe as before. There are many poison chemicals are put to the food to keep food always fresh, but when people eat these kind of food, our body could have some problem in near future. A sample for this is transforming fruit and meat could make some adverse impact on our health but they are sold in many supermarkets without any control government.

However, these unsafe feeling could be diminished if people pay more time to care about themselves. The first thing needs to do is using the advanced technology equipment smartly. When access to the Internet, people should do not click to unknown website or chat with hidden person; only by doing these actions, are people protected from attacking of hackers. And to defend to illegal food, each person when buying food from supermarket or eating outside should check carefully all type of foods before deciding eat them. This will reduce the harmful agents going to our body.

In conclusion, we are living in an unsafe and fluctuation world, anything we do could damage ourselves. Therefore, let’s think that only us could protect ourselves before undefinitely risk.