In contemporary life, feeling unsafe at home or out door has become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon.

Personally, I think this tendency could be attributed to two main reasons and that this is a trend should be changed. The first thing I can mention is that the increasing number of criminals is responsible for the fear of common people. In fact, the media has revealed many instances of burglars break into some houses in urban areas to steal million vietnam dong by a lightly way, which lead to terror of citizen even at their home. Addition, violent street would also contribute to this problem.

In reality, there are many people using alcoholic beverage go out door. They could not control their emotion due to overuse pick-me-up beverage, which prone to conflict each other and then the violence would happened.

Some immediate should be taken by government and common people to tackle such problem. Firstly, appropriate education would be a idea solution for the worriment of citizen about the level of criminals. This mean that the schools should integrate knowledge of crime prevention into classrooms by teaching about how to defense Burglary or Robbery. Secondly, the government should take steps to increase the budget on publicly safety crime reduction strategy. For example, police officer should be equipped morde weapons to tackle dangerous crime such as Arsonists, Juvenile delinquents, which could mitigate the effects. As a result, the act of government would build citizen's confidence in safe society community.

In conclusion, some reason why the fear occur every place, and some simple solution should be adopted to act as a deterrent for this trend.