In the contemporary world, opinions are divided whether it is the passion of individuals to do any sports or activity or high-risk sports should be banned by the governments.

On the one hand, those who advocate that the governments should take steps to discourage extreme sports have their reason. Firstly, doing risky sports like skydiving, rock climbing have risk of internal injury and even death. In fact, the media has revealed many instance of significant accident cause by extreme activity, which is responsible for disfavor of extreme sports. It is not mention is that those who had an accident due to do risky sports require other people like mother, father, friends to take care, which take a myriad of time and money.

On the other hand, I strongly support the view of those who believe doing any sport or activity will do more good than harm.

The first thing I can mention is that we would gain a new experience what we may never forget in our life. This mean that, doing risky sport not only improve your physique like some normally sport, but also bring a variety of emotion like fearing, exciting and interest.As a result, they would got more passion and improve their talent, which largely contribute to the success of a person. The second thing is organizing high-risk event attract a lot of tourists to visit. This by mean there are jobs created as a solution for local unemployment force.

In conclusion, although the idea of banning risky sports is worthwhile in the view of some people, I firmly believe that the kind of sport should be encourage.