It is true the care of healthy has gained in popularity over the past few decade, making a paradigm shift in the lifestyle of everyone on the world. While some people believe that ensuring to the public health is the responsibility of the government in any country, others support that deciding for lifestyle is the permission of individuals.

On the one hand, there are some reason to explain why the idea of the public health rely mostly on the government. Firstly, everyone in the country have to pay taxes being imposed on individual income and the profits of corporations. This mean that, the government have to provide social welfare such as health care, social benefit, police and so on. Secondly, in order to increase domestic economics, it is required a strongly public health. In fact, the media has revealed many instances of the government invest billion dollar for encourage to improve the quality of public health in advance countries.

On the other hand, those who advocate choosing good lifestyle or bad lifestyle is permission of every individual have their reason is that it is nothing to compare with having ability to choose the way to life.This by mean, you have do anything you like such as eat fat rich foods, smoking ... as long as your lifestyle don't impact on other people.