People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are very clear about their career goal, so they get more satisfaction then those who frequently change their job. I agree with this notion because we can gain mastery in specified field , which leads to more satisfaction.

First reason for agreement to when people are totally clear about their path than they could continuously work according to their plans, which is not beneficial for their career but also for their time. After, some time they get high position in their field. To be more precise, if they could select their career aims early, they more the save time, less chance of wasting the time on unnecessary objects. Thus, they would more productive by optimum utilization of resources and time. For example, if one person complete his graduation in journalism and after that he get job in good channel as an anchor with high wage. Then person definitely try to give its hundred percent for hole time and will get promotion by his channel. This is possible due to his satisfaction and stability in his job. As a result if people clear about his desire jobs and studies are likely to get more pleasure.

Although clear career ambitions are vital, variations in jobs good for broaden their career horizon. There are two main factors for satisfaction by changing jobs very often. Firstly, people alter their occupation for finding well paid job opportunities to achieve a satisfactory level in their lives. Secondly, sometimes they are less satisfied with previous work place’s vicinity due to unfamiliar colleagues. Hence, they want to seek good job with cooperative environment.

In conclusion, while altering the job is good for experience in different work places, clear career opportunities an offer right direction with early success.