People who go to live in other country should follow customs and traditions of the new country, to what extent do you agree or disagree!!

This is the age of globalization and everyone is free to live their life as their need and style, however, having said that, we should not forget the rituals and dresses of a certain particular country. I will be writing in the favor of every individual should follow the code and conduct of the country during their stay in the essay.

Dresses and rituals are the identity of people where they are living and whoever they are. Citizens feel proud of their dress and culture instead of using fashionable clothes of the modern world. For example, people who want to live in Saudi Arab should be following the rules of that particular country, for females, either it's by covering their head or wearing full-length attire. So that’s why every individual should the dress and ritual of that particular country during their stay.

Modern dresses and culture don’t give the meaning of life. Disconnected people from their roots are like the pendulum in the society or country who don’t have own attire and rituals. For example, Bhutan is one of the happiest national in the world during recent survey but for them, their traditional customs is so mattered of pride that every citizen wears without any hesitation, either its Royal family or Prime Minister. So to get the essence of life, a particular individual should follow the code and conducts that concerned nation.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that anybody who accommodates in others country strictly needs to follow the rule and regulations in terms dress and traditions.