People who have committed a crime cannot be allocated to groups just with high ages. In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. This essay is going to talk about the significant reasons for this issue.

First of all, the most important relationships among people, specially when they are a child or a teenager is their connection with parents. If they have a deep relation with their parents, they will tell them their problems even if they have done a bad thing nonetheless they would like to express their feelings so parents could be able to help them and also show their support therefore children would be able to overcome their difficulties. On the other hand, if they do not have that kind of relationship with parents, they would be frustrated and even obsessive so as a result they may befriend with others whom their relatives have not known. Furthermore, that could raise the chance of making friends with others who could have bad personalities and they may learn from them to copy their friend`s behavior or even to commit a crime to be like them.

In addition, although technology and social media have been our helper and an inseparable principle of human`s lives, they have had bad effects on individuals specially teenagers because they are in a delicate ages where all things around them could affect on their emotions and thoughts. Those things including Tv have been showing extreme acts of violence and cruelty which have gone viral on the internet that have been able to encourage children to try the illegal acts and even to commit a crime even though they might have known, they will be doing a bad thing. Consequently, crimes which have committed by teenagers have risen because of those reasons.

In conclusion, many crimes have been committed by teens that could have several reasons such as bad connection with their parents and also internet and social media which may have been bad influences for them to gain bad attitudes and even have stimulated them to commit a crime.