The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to inclined staff productivities.

With rise in modernisation. A man has transferred his life tremondously. He has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and complex. As ever for instance. This topic asserts that should the impact of work on company development by employees ; those are major factor or not? through this essay. I shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To conclude, that it is only depends upon company owner that gives a well environment ,and suitable facilities for their employees after that they do any work related to any categories.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that company development depends upon work does by employees. Because neither employees are not well nor any other facilities provide . Then the results automatically is negative. Although, these types of improvements that is only do by working man not possible any other machines as well as robots. Because robots ,and machinery not do well from human.when person are do any work proper concentration ,and conscientious through it well improvements also obtained in company for progressed.

On other hand, there is some other people who believe that there is other biggest factor is more ,and more salaries provided by owner . Because they gives fixed salary to their employees through it. People are do they work totally. However, company also provide some facilities for development as well as employees impressed from it ,and then do work fully understanding. Moreover, company obtained well qualified product without any other mistake this is only done by their employees. Afterthat, employees are gain promotion by company owner ,and gain a fundamental position.