Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.do you agree or disagree.

Money is the requirements for everything related to personal to professional.in the current time of technological advancement,one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that earn money of every one hard working results: paying tax is good or not? through this essay I shall explore the same various aspects in the following paragraphs I am totally disagree this statement.

To commence with, that when we pay tax then automatically development takes place in nation.however, it is that related to any development : education, medical science, infrastructure.moveover, about education that is more essential for every person because gain lot of knowledge through government facilities.afterthat, about education point into more development takes place when we pay tax to government as well as more improvements into education level by government officials

As apart from, through public government more develop into their official working.however, into education many types facilities : scoliosis. Moreover, that either increased into education level or students gain lot of knowledge through government. Furthermore, politics has so many benefits about public.as well as frequently increase into necessity of public that have proper by union beside improve into ministry work due to it inclined in related study skills into development.

In summary, nevertheless , weighing both the option,l believe that their is no single conculsion still, l take this ground that an effective clap requires both the use of hands that taxes are very beneficial for the development ; people, nation. However, they give us so many facilities to everyone. About education, science and other level.