A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honor,kindness and trust no longer seems important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The question raises an issue that the traditional worths like ethicality, faith and belief become useless to evaluate a person, instead of that, people nowadays regarde more to the proprieties or social class. I barely agree with that opinion and in this essay, I will clear up my mind with the most relevant examples.

On one hand, people in this generation are quite materialistic that they just care about practical purposes and gaining benefits by any chance. this leads to the reality that humans' value will be guided by the social status and material possessions. In other words, it is undeniable that the wealthy people are the most powerful in this world who can make the decisions influence on others' lives. For instance, the rich person who owns a company can easily put his employees in the tough life by the way he fired these people. because of the, the rich people and the high positions in society automatically get the respect from ordinary people.

On the other hand , the old fashioned values are still the basic way to identify which sort of people. people need to appreciate these attributes and conserve them to maintain the ethical standards in the modern world. Furthermore, Honors, trust and kindness are the significant essential characters of human beings. For example, these days, there are many good actions which was transmitted via media and become the viral infection. As a result, the society will become apparent and be a wonderful environment for living with ethics appearance.

To sum up, people should not forget the traditional values and replace them by authors and processions, because it will led the world into the negative way.