Nowadays, people has been judgmental about remark economic position over the truly worth that a person could have through their different values, which seems to be in the past.

One major reason to give importance to the materialistic and socioeconomic status is rather to benefits people thing they would receive if befriend be closer either neighborhood or workplace, that in terms of be at side of powerful persons, for instance, it is dreamed reach for a house close to people well-dressed and with good earnings in a luxury neighborhood, so that demonstrate the rises in their incomes or social status.

Another point to consider is relative to the values, which become better persons to a society also this people receive more blessings from their communities in any labor they are doing and it is well seeing at the end of all. There are cases when to be rejected could be a consequence of be a person without honesty, and bad manners, in fact, companies searching for personalities with adequate values like a part of soft abilities to hire a good employee, on the other hand, these workers could bring issues with other servers, be impolite with their costumers or the company could be robed in any occasion because of bad behaviors and desires.

Overall, in spite of the point of view of masses, I am opposite to believe that money is the most important value of an individual and to be a nature person will be meaningless, so values should be well appreciated, whereas, richness and possessions should be in a second plane.