Politicans are responsible for protection of environment than individual.To what extent you agree and disagree?

It is great cinflicting issue that environment safety is the duty of political leaders rather than individual person.However,I partially agree with this aforementioned statement and i will give my views in upcoming paragraphs before reached to appropriate conclusion.

There are multifarious aspects that a person can preserve atmosphere in several ways.Firstly, when people visit to a shop for buy product, they should consider the things which not produce gases and donot put worse impact on aura.For instance, household things such as refrigerator air conditionors.Before purchasing these things must consider in mind that these will not damage the environment.Secondly,people must keep there near areas neat and clean, they must use dustbins whenever they want to throw waste material.As a result, they can also avoid to face diseases.

On the flip side, there are different views that blame to the politicians regarding environment security.First of all, government must introduce new policies to that people do not cut the trees.If in any condition people cut the trees then the people must be fined by government.Second of all, government must also show strictness towards the public.If human being destroy environment protection so as a result, natural resources may be vanished.So, government must use hard rules for the safety of atmosphere.

To conclude, it is responsibility of both leaders and as well as individual.So, to blame only one party may be wrong for safety of environment in which we live.