Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution? What effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Contamination of water resources is one of the tremendous challenges for humans who search in order to preserve the ecosystem. However, there are numerous reasons including industry, humans activity which can be considered the main causes of it. As a result, biodiversity and humans' life encounter with hazard.

Initially,the biggest threat to pollution of water resources is industry. Emissions are released into air from factories and vehicles. Therefore, water source s become unprofitable for utilizing. Moreover, humans activities endanger to this issue, they throw some rubbish to water and it results the pollution of water. For instance, in our country the river called Kur has been polluted by humans activities and today our government efforts to tackle this problem.

However, the detrimental effects of water pollution can be diminished by taking preventative measures. Firstly, government must allocate to clean polluted water and try to provide people with pure water. Secondly, some challenges made by humans can be solved to organize informative events and the people must be informed how they deteriorate healthy life.

In conclusion, nevertheless water pollution is crucial issue for living species and people, it is plausible to decrease this challenge by taking preventative measures